Like It. Love It. Lust It: Floss Humble Revival Destroyed Denim

16 May

Hey guys, I’m back! This week, I’m not only talking about something fabulous I’m loving, but something fierce that I own. A few weeks ago, I had the pleasure of meeting someone who destroys denim in a new way, on a completely different level. It’s not just your average pair of cut up shorts or bleach job, no “Floss Humble” is a brand of destroying or “freaking” denim in a way that has very rarely been done.

The creative director, and artist himself, Jon, believes in freaking denim in a more careful way,creating unique fringe and dye patterns. After seeing a few pairs on Instagram, I had to have some, and I got some! Jon has a passion for “freaking” the heck out of these shorts. But don’t be fooled, his talents aren’t limited to strictly shorts, the man knows how “freak” a shirt as well. Don’t believe me? Scroll down.

Want to know how you can get some “Floss Humble” pieces in your life, and “floss humbly on thy haters”? The Floss Humble website launches June 1st, get ready for Flosshumble.com!

fh1

fh2

fh4

fh3

fh6

 

Leave a comment